team details:

Team Name: BRANDON FL Weight Loss And Fitness Support
Members: 23
Location: BRANDON, FL 33511



Last posted: Tuesday, November 27, 2012, 7:22 AM

Other Info:

Members profiles:
I'm 19, 5 foot 2 and half and I was 136 lbs. I put on the freshman 15 and then some. I want to be 115- 110 lbs before this summer.

Over the summer I changed branches for my job. My new boss eats out ALL the time, and as a result, I do, too. Unfortunately, most the things that I eat when we go out really aren;t that great for you (Cracker Barrel sometimes, wings, fast food, etc). Since then, I have gained about 15-20 pounds. When I first moved over there, I weighed about 115, now I've been hovering at 129. I just don't want to see that 130! I'm also supposed to be training for a Half Marathon that is going to be in March..that training thing is hard to get around to. The motivation isn't there to practice and train.

Single parent of two teenage girls (17 & 14). In the military, focused on my career, emotional eater, not very self-confident, want to be comfortable buying clothes and wearing them.

Crazy 37yo mother of 3 and wife of 19 years. I stay busy with volunteering and taking care of my amazing family.

Occupational therapist, husband and father who wants to conquer his habit of overeating and lack of self-discipine

I am a 31 year old single mother of two children; my son is 13 and my daughter is 10. I have taught prekindergarten for several years. I also teach a phoncis class & a reading class. I am still in school furthering my education.

I am a 34 yr old wife of nine amazing years and mommy of three spectacular kids. I love singing to the King of Kings.

- our sponsor -