team details:

Team Name: Weight Watchers Active Team
Members: 19
Location: Anywhere 67217


Profile: New Weight Watchers team. I would like to have an active team where people post and log daily. None of the other weight watchers teams do that. Thanks and hope you join!

Last posted: Tuesday, May 25, 2010, 1:16 AM

Other Info:

Members profiles:
I am 34 years old. I have 2 children..16 and 14. I have been overweight most of my late 20's and early 30's. I have lost weight before but have never been able to keep it off. It has been a terrible battle for me this past few years expecially.

Married, 3 kids

I am a 44, married to a wonderful man, have a daughter in her first year of college. I am really motivated to lose weight and start living a healthier lifestyle!

I am 44 Years old and i have foot pain I need to lose weight i have just had foot surgery doing better but need to lose the weight

Well first of all I am 27, I am a Christian and my long term goal is to go to the mission field!

39 year old Christian mom/wife/full-time employee (three kids at home, 13, 5 and 2); working on losing the last 15 stubborn pounds and I also have stretched ab muscles which I hope to get back together. I'm also a National Guard officer.

I am a 28 year old mother of two. I have an 8 year old daughter and an 8 month old son. I wish to teach my children healthy eating habits and to be active.

24 yr old graduate student ; I just joined a running group that meets twice a week

I am a 35 year old single mom of 3 girls, 14, 15, & 16. I love photography, scrapbooking, & FOOTBALL. I have struggled with my weight for the last 10 years. I am now finally serious about getting healthy.

II love to have fun and enjoy life. I love being with my friends and family, love any type of dancing, and I love to eat. However, I finally feel ready to get serious about my weightloss goals, and overall health.

I have always been thin until the last couple of years. My weight has started to shift, I really do need to lose between 10 lbs. I really don't like the way I look.

I am a Nurse Practitioner and I work 3 -12 hour days per week. My clinic is fairly busy, but the clinic is small so I sit alot. I live in Miami, Florida. I own a home outside of Wichita, KS. as well. My husband of 47 years is a retired Army Officer. (So we have lived many places, including Europe) I have 4 adult children and 5 grandchildren. I love to read and I love flower gardening, I have a passion for animals, especially dogs ,and have been known to get a little silly in regarding to my pets.

I am 52 years old, live in Canada , work from home editing a journal - have 4 wonderful children, 1 great son in law, a terrific husband - only one child is left at home - our other kids live abroad so it's hard being so spread apart.I have gained and lost weight several times - most recently before my daughter's wedding (though that was just from anticipation - I wasnt' hungry so I ate less!). My blood pressure is borderline high and I need to lose at least 30 pounds though 40 would be even better. Here's hoping this time will be lasting with everyone's support and my own accountability by writing down what I eat!

- our sponsor -