team details:

Team Name: Extreme Fat Smash
Members: 59
Location: 99999


Profile: For those of us doing the Extreme Fat Smash Plan.

Last posted: Monday, March 27, 2017, 4:58 PM

Other Info:

Members profiles:
...I was first introduced to the fat smash diet in 2007 and was then introduced to peer trainer..from that time..i managed to lose around 70 pounds in combination with dieting and exercise... since then.....ive gained around 30+back....I have a long term goal of around 30 pounds to lose..

I am 25, live in SF.

I'm a 30 year old single mother of a 6 month old son and a writer and performance artist. While I was pregnant, I had a ten pound tumor growing at the same time as my son. My son was only 5 lbs so I was all belly. I didn't gain much weight while pregnant because of my health (around 20 pounds) but I was also unable to work out at all. Not even yoga or pilates because it was a high risk pregnancy and I was confined to bed for half of the pregnancy. After my son was born (early but healthy!) I still had the ten pound tumor so I still looked and felt pregnant. I didnt' have surgery to remove the tumor until 3 months after he was born so I basically spent over 12 months "pregnant". Now six months after my son was born and a year of not being able to be physical at all, I'm gaining the weight that most women gain during their pregnancy. I've always been athletic and in shape and it's been difficult to accept these extra pounds. I want to be healthy and happy for my son and myself. I miss feeling comfortable on stage and in my clothes. I bought Extreme Fat Smash this afternoon and I"m ready to get started! (I apologize for the length of that)

I'm a horse breeder and trainer and I have 3 gorgeous daughters. I just hit 35 and do not want to be overweight any more!!!

I'm 25 and an administrative assistant. I spend most of my days sitting in my office and not getting a whole lot of excersise. When I was younger I was pretty active but after college and getting a full time job I became pretty lazy. I never really ate well, fast food has always been a big part of my diet. My biggest weaknesses are pizza and Burger King. I hope to adopt a healthier lifestye, not just to lose weight but to feel better and have more energy.

I am a working mother of two children, ages 8 and 7. They are involved in activities, which seem to be another excuse to eat on the run :-(. I am very determined and know I can do whatever I set my mind, too, but when someone suggested getting peer support, I thought it sounded like an excellent idea! I live in Middletown and I work night shift, so again, that just gives me more excuse to not exercise during the day... but it's all going to change, starting today.

I work in an industry that requires extensive travel. As a result, my eating and exercise has gotten extremely poor. I can't say that I've gained a lot, but I'm definitely out of my comfort zone.

27 year old male who spends 10 hours a day at a desk. Grew up playing sports very competitively. I decided in the fall of 06 it was time for a change to get back into the shape I was when I played baseball in college.

I used to be skinny only 115 lbs. About eight years ago I had a trouble pregnacy with twins and with that I got up to about 150. Two year later I tried motherhood again with the same results. So now I'm 28 single, no kids, no husband and overweight. Right Im about 205-210. I really need to lose some of these pounds.

I am a 25 year old mother of 2. I just married the love of my life in July!

I'm 28 years old and would like to lose 25 pounds. I travel a lot for work and have a hard time keeping a consistent diet and exercise schedule.

I am a 38 years old, married with three children ( 5 and under). I work with middle school students. I am active in my church and I love learning about the Lord.

I am a 34-year old Human Resources director, mother of one 8-month old son and an 8-year old step daughter.

I am a 26 year old accountant and a single mother of a 2 and 1/2 year old. I have been struggling these last few years to get the 15-20 lbs off that I would like to. I try to exercise and eat right but find that I constantly "fall off track" after being on a diet for a week or so.

I am a 30 year old SAHM till I go back to work as a School Psychologist in september. My weight has always fluctuated a bit but has never reached these heights before (except for when I was prego). I can only fit into one pair of my jeans and i refuse to buy a new pair. So, I do laundry all of the time. LOL

I am 47 years old. Mother of two daughters. Divorced in 2002. Now in a wonderful relationship. Work as an Adjunct Professor in ESL / English.

I'm 46 and enjoy my wife and 5 kids, religious study, science, video production, nutrition study, consumer electronics. And sadly I enjoy eating. I haven't been thin since High School.

I am 35 years old, married and a mother of 5 children. I have never struggled with my weight until this last year. I don't even really know how to diet.

Retiree, but returned to work full time because I did not like being at home. I've picked up weight over the last 5 years and it's now uncomfortable.

I am 30 years old and I started putting on weight little by little at 25 when I quit smoking. I have never "dieted" before and have never really believed in them but I now relaize I need a schedule to adhere to that will keep me on track. Extreme Fat Smash is more of a lifestyle than a diet to me so I feel thta it will work much more than all those fad diets.

I began a weight loss program in 2004 at 205 lbs. I got down to 143 but gained over the last few years.

My name is Monica and I'm a 22 year old graduate student. I have been struggling with my weight since I was younger and now that I am 22 and am about to graduate again in 2010, I figured it would be a good idea to try to really reach my goal of losing weight for my 2010 graduation which is a year and a half away. I weigh 291 pounds right now and so I need to lose 121 pounds as of now.

I am in my late 20's and am finding it harder to lose weight the older I get. I want to lose 10-12lbs and would like to keep it off for a healthier lifestyle.

My name is Jessica, I'm 5'5 with my heart set on weighing atleast 175!

I'm an emotional eater so when I'm stressed or upset I turn to food. I need to change this behavior. I've put on 30 pounds in the last year. That was sparked by moving in with husband and more emotional stuff and NOT working out.

21. Full-time job. Interested in nutrition. Love being in the water. Determined to get fit.

I'm 52 yrs. old, at the heaviest weight I've ever been and am determined to change! I have been exercising regularly but need to change my eating habits. I want PERMANENT change. My daughter is getting married next July and I plan to wear a cute dress!

Over 50 male who started this journey at 340 pounds (5' 10") on 7/1/2009. To date, I have lost over 100 pounds and I am aiming for 195. The Biggest Loser show was what motivated me to begin.

I will be 60 in July.Ugh! I weigh 185 now. I am a nurse with a 5-day-a-week-supervisory job. I am so sluggish bcse of my weight and I tire so easily. I HATE salads-help! I find it very hard to move (walk/run) and exercise (free/weights).

- our sponsor -