Back
team details:

Team Name: New To PEERtrainer April, 2018
Members: 170
Location:



Goals:

Profile:

Last posted: Thursday, September 05, 2019, 3:55 AM

Other Info:

Members profiles:







































I am a 5' 0", 17 year old female weighing 135 lbs. I lift weights regularly but i am practically afraid of cardio.









































RockRush is an Online Jewellery Shopping Store in India. Browse through the Latest Designs and Shop from our Gold and Diamond Jewellery Collection Online today! ?COD ?Home Trial.






































I am a 49 year old woman. I teach 2nd grade. I have three children, two are in college, one lives at home with my husband and I and keeps us very busy.






































7. I am JOHN, a certified and registered physician. I reside in US with my family. I have passion for reading and writing. I have been writing for Genericviagrakart since last three years. I have written numerous blogs on erectile dysfunction and its link to various metabolic disorders like obesity for Genericviagrakart. I am also their regular customer from the time I started writing for them. The discounts and offers which they provide are exciting. This e-pharmacy only sell authentic medicines at lower prices as compared to other online pharmacies. So do visit their website and purchase medicines at discounted rates. http://www.genericviagrakart.com/sidenafil-citrate.aspx


























Hey, this is Jennifer Clerk from New York, City, USA. I am an active blogger and have been writing blogs since 2011 and I believe that everyone should do whatever they are willing to do.



























































THANKS TO DR AKHERE WHO HELPED ME IN WINNING MY EX HUSBAND BACK TO ME AND IF YOU NEED HIS HELP YOU CAN CONTACT HIM VIA AKHERETEMPLE@GMAIL.COM or call/whatsapp:+2349057261346















































I am a stay at home mom who just needs accountability











36 uni student, married, working 4 jobs. I am extremely busy so I find myself lacking the social support network around staying motivated and accountable.


















































I am 41 years old and have struggled with weight since 1994 when I got pregnant with my daughter. I have been up and down on the scale so many times it not even funny. I am a diabetic and every single medical issue that goes along with that as well as others that would be as long as my arm if I was to write them all out... BUT i know I am stronger then my medical issues and I know I can get myself healthy again















































http://hotmailwiki.info/






























































If you are searching best third party AOL Desktop Software technical team then just call at 1844-762-3952 and solve all issue related AOL. Read More: - https://www.technicalsupporttollfree.com/support-for-aol-desktop-software/ https://www.email-customer-support.com/aol-download/


I am a 53 year old Wife and Mother of 2 Adult Children aged 19 and 24 years. I have tried many weight loss programs over the past 20 years or so. My latest attempt began in January 2018, and I have lost 20lbs so far. I still have another 40 lbs to achieve my Goal weight. I am committed to using the PONR tools to finally achieve and maintain my goal weight.























A young 59, 5' 7" ... My expectation is to become Fit for Life. Previously, I lost 60 lbs with Weight Watchers and gained it all back because I didn't plan a maintenance program after I lost the weight. My weight has yoyo'd up and down since my early 40's. There are no more dress rehersals...It's time to attain the weight, the fitness and the health I deserve. My utmost desire is to lose and stabilize at a comfortable weight for health, happiness and peace of mind. I am currently struggling to overcome health challenges since Sep 2013, which has made ramping up exercise and making too many changes to my diet too quickly a little frustrating at times. I find myself taking two steps forward and 1 step back. You never know how much you can do until you try! I have every faith I will get there if I keep pressing forward a little at a time.








For the Yahoo users if there is any kind of problem, Don't worry, just take a visit on Yahoo Support


Highly motivated. Can take on too much resulting in lack of organization. I am a CPA; but currently at home with three kids 14, 9 and 9. Hubby 18 years. One adorable cat.






- our sponsor -