team details:

Team Name: Hot by Valentine's Day 2014
Members: 32
Location: Boulder, CO 80301



Last posted: Wednesday, February 26, 2014, 11:07 AM

Other Info:

Members profiles:
I am 32 years old, and my favorite things are sailing, reading, working in my yard, and (sadly for my weight loss efforts) drinking good beer! I'm currently 170 lbs and want to get down to 125.

I'm 52, 5'9", and 325lbs. I've lost over 100 lbs and gained it back more than 5 times. When I focus on a goal, I have strong will power and can follow most any food plan. Stress in my life is usually where I falter and when I go off a plan, I go back to my old poor habits. I'm a black and white thinker- All or nothing. This hasn't worked well for me. I need to explore some middle gray and give myself a break.

I'm an active 58 year old with a stubborn 10-12 pounds that seems to resist going anywhere. I love the outdoors, especially hiking, biking and interesting wines & beers and cooking which of course, may be part of the problem.

54 yr old wife and mother; have been on diets all my life; have exercised on and off all my life too. Work as a paralegal, sitting alot during the day, but try to get some exercise in a couple times a week . Problem is, I eat more that I work off!

44, mom of 6 (ages 2-14), own a business and work outside the home 4 days a week. I enjoy running and reading.

44yo active "supermom" balancing demanding career and 3 school-aged kids, married. Always been fit and slim but since turning 40 have noticed a big change in metabolism and weight distribution. Toting along an extra 5-8 pounds as a result. Want to "reset" my body and habits.

My name is Jameka and I live in Huntsville, AL. I just turned 30, a couple months ago . I know I would like to have children within the next couple of years and want to lose weight and get in shape before that happens. I don't want to have an increased risk of pregnancy issues. So I know I gotta get in shape now and be heallthy.

59 and turning 60 this year. Would love to finally get a handle on my yoyo dieting

I am a 41 year old mother of two and high school science teacher.

Happily married with two teenagers. Working full-time for the State of Oregon as a Human Resource Analyst.

Married for 35 years to a great husband. A mother of 2, grandmother of 2 +1 on the way. like gardening, quilting (when they sleep my quilts are my hugs to them) cooking, making crafts, and being with family and friends

I'm married and the mother of a beautiful 16 year old daughter. I'm 36 years old and work as a substitute teacher, which I love!

- our sponsor -