team details:

Team Name: November Reset Cleanse!
Members: 31
Location: 80301



Last posted: Tuesday, November 26, 2013, 12:12 AM

Other Info:

Members profiles:

Christian woman, 58 yrs, married, 2 grown sons, 2 precious grandchildren, 1 beautiful daughter-in-law

44 yr old wife and mother. closet full of clothes and nothing fits. I want to lose this weight to feel better about myself and feeling healthier.

I'm a 35-year-old professional, a foodie and great cook who loves to exercise and is quite fit despite still needing to drop about 20 pounds. I have successfully lost 35 or so pounds on Weight Watchers over the past few years and right now am bouncing between 154 and 160. I want to break through 150 and ultimately get into the low 130s. It would feel like a miracle, but I know I can do it.

I am a mom of 5 and a preschool music teacher.

47, single, 1 cat, love music/photography/travel

love to kayak, paddle board, camp. stressful job. mother lives w me. Married. hope to retire within a year. want to PLAY!!!

Single mom who puts everyone before herself.

I am a wife, mother, GRANDMA :) and high school secretary. I am 56 years old. I have had both knees replaced. and have arthritis in my hands, a foot, hips, back, and wrists - exercising is a must - but it hurts.

44. Married and mother of 11 year old boy. I am 5'3" and 137 pounds.

I work as a internet sales specialist for a group of 7 stores, I sit around all day on internet... Hate it

As a teacher I spend hours and hours juggling the many responsibilities that are part of my job. Although I love teaching I want to have a better balance in my life.

53 yr old woman. I've been 10-20lbs heavier than i'd like my whole life. I recently hit a weight I was shocked by. So I lost 10lbs by changing my diet to include pea protein veggie shakes for breakfast,a large salad (with protein) for lunch, and a normal dinner with my family (meat, veggies, simple and complex carbs.) I've also reduced dairy in my diet as I now drink almond milk in my tea/coffee. On weekends, I watch my carbs but eat normally.

I live in Key West, FL but am looking at relocating to Boulder, CO. I enjoy yoga, SCUBA, reading and relaxing. I travel often for work, sometimes 3-4 weeks per month. I have not eaten red meat or pork in over 12 years and my husband is completely unsupportive in healthy eating habits.

- our sponsor -