team details:

Team Name: PEERtrainer Performance Program
Members: 27
Location: 10023



Last posted: Thursday, August 15, 2013, 12:17 PM

Other Info:

Members profiles:

47, single, 1 cat, love music/photography/travel

I'm a 35-year-old professional, a foodie and great cook who loves to exercise and is quite fit despite still needing to drop about 20 pounds. I have successfully lost 35 or so pounds on Weight Watchers over the past few years and right now am bouncing between 154 and 160. I want to break through 150 and ultimately get into the low 130s. It would feel like a miracle, but I know I can do it.

Recovering endurance athlete looking for a different way to feel healthy and present in my body.

I'm 31 and live with my boyfriend between Cape Cod, MA and Providence, RI. I spent over 10 years living in New Hampshire, and love being outside. I have an adorable Boston Terrier named Sheldon who is our little man. I love love love to snowboard and ride my Harley. Life is so good - but I'm very distracted about my current body and am constantly struggling to feel comfortable in my own skin.

I have been working out and thoughtfully eating for 5 years, but never any change. My body is in shape, just not the ultimate shape I think it should be with all that I do.

36 year-old mom of two. Eat well most of the time, but crash when tired or busy. Want nutrition-based eating to provide me with more energy and long-term health benefits.

56 year old female, wife and mother of 2 sons, both now out of high school and living on their own together while continuing their education. Not nearly as much stress as when they were both in high school. Work full time at a desk. Have always been active, even if "just" walking.

56 year old mother of 2 grown sons, professional health care provider. Lost 52 lbs doing PONR and gained back 40....time to get back on the wagon and figure out what happened!!

Former HR Professional, now coach women to become the best version of themselves by standing in their greatness, speaking their truth and transforming the daily process of living into a joyful experience

I'm a 45 year old Health & Safety Consultant that travels way too much for work. Been with a great guy for the past 20 years and we lead a very active lifestyle. We workout regularly and scuba dive during the summer and during winter vacation. Since becoming a consultant 3 years ago, I have noticed fluctuations in weight and having problems maintaining it. Have also always had problems with regular bowel movements

52 year old mom. Been a runner/cyclist/you name it for 30+ years. Looking for ways to maintain my fitness and adjust what it takes in my diet to be as fit and strong as I can be while the years TRY to take over! :) The biggest change lately has been my waist line so that's what interested me in the performance plan.

- our sponsor -