team details:

Team Name: Mastermind Community Daily Loggers
Members: 26
Location: Anywhere 00000


Profile: This is a PEERtrainer Team (unlimited members) for members of the new Mastermind community. Feel free to connect with others to form smaller groups (4 people max). Bottom line is daily logging works!

Last posted: Tuesday, October 16, 2012, 4:12 PM

Other Info:

Members profiles:

I'm a 36 years old Technology Manager living in NY. I am pretty busy at work which makes it hard to find time to work out. I have bad eating habits and a sweet tooth so as you can see, I have my work cut out for me. I'm also married and have 2 kids.

Homemaker, wife to a wonderful guy, mother to three awesome kids, love painting, art journaling, sewing. My family loves to mountain bike and my goal is to partake in their fun this summer!!!

41 Year Old Mother of 2 Girls. Work full time.

From beginner runner in August 2007 coming into PEERTrainer.
+First 1/2 Marathon: September 2007
+First marathon: December 2007.
+Marathon Maniac: March 2009.
+First Back2Back Marathon weekend: October 2009
+50 State Marathon Club member: December 2010.
+Marathon Maniac Diva: May 2011.
+Half Fanatic: September 2011
+First double (back2back days): October 2011.
+First ultra distance (50K): September 2012
+50 States Marathon Club FINISHER - October 2014

+#25 Rock n Roll Arizona marathon (2011)
+#50 Outer Banks (NC) marathon (2012)
+#75 Honolulu (HI) marathon (2014)
+#100 tbd

26.2 PR: 2013 Wisconsin 6:17:50
13.1 PR: 2008 Kona 2:43.04

I am a 49 year old high school teacher. I have two teenaged daughters - 17 and 19- and my sweetie of 27 years. I live in the countryside and have a lot of interests reading, piano, dancing, hiking, biking, meditating and creative things.

I'm 63 and began using Peertrainer Feb 15 2009. I lost 50 pounds in a year but it came to a halt when my husband came home from rehab Jan. 30 2010 for a lengthy illness and I began cooking for him. I'm now back at it because he is recovering finally!. I finally signed up for the point of no return program and will begin it this afternoon.

I am 26 year old and married. I am a creative professional and love my job but is trying to learn to balance my work life with my personal life. I have struggled with losing about 30 pounds for several years and have seen several trainers and nutritionists but have finally found out I need to deal with the emotional side of weight loss too and I'm very excited to do the Point of No Return program and go at my own pace.

I'm male, 42, married with 2 children. I am one of the founders of PEERtrainer.

I am a 48 year old mother of 6 year old twins. I have been married to a wonderful man for 10 years. I work full time as a software engineer. I have also have an essential oil business. I just want to get healthy so I can keep up with my girls.

36 year-old mom of two. Eat well most of the time, but crash when tired or busy. Want nutrition-based eating to provide me with more energy and long-term health benefits.

41 years old, married two children (3 and 5) , project manager, (working four days a week). I like exercising but also eating! I have put on weight gradually and it is time to do something about it.

61 yo female who has not been active in a long time, but used to be.

- our sponsor -