Group details

Group Name: Getting Started8
Members: 4
Location: Anywhere 55555

Goals: Hi I'm a mom to 2 wonderful boys and 2 step-children. I work with children with special needs and my own 2 sons are Dyslexic. I have a lot on my plate, but need to lose weight to be healthier and happier. I have been overweight my whole life and it is now time for me to stop!! I want to be healthier and set a good example to all the kids.

Profile: This is a team for people new to PT. We will give you all the help you need to get started quickly. Please introduce yourself when you join, and read some of the community threads in the team which contain helpful information.

Last posted: Thursday, February 26, 2015, 7:49 PM

Other Info:

Members profiles:
I am a 40 year old mother of 2 boys. I am a wife and a lawyer. I work part-time. My life is very hectic. I find time to everything for everyone else but myself.

Im a smoker, have severe sleep apnea, completely out of shape. Going to a quick smoking specialist to help me stop smoking on 7/8/06. Then I wanna work on dieting and exercise. I've had one knee surgery and been afraid to start exercising..any tips are highly appreciated and recommended on what exercises i could start out with and how much to do.

I'm 34,single mother of one. I like being silly and acting childlike but I can be senseable when I need to. I'm very down-to-earth. Into arts & cratfs,

I am an 18 year old, about ready to go to college to major in English or International Studies. Used to be really into dancing, now trying to work out more at the gym but with not much success.

- our sponsor -