Group details

Group Name: secrets of the blah-blah sisterhood3
Members: 4
Location: VA Beach, VA 00000

Goals: To be a buff 40+ year old. I want to fit really good into a size 12. I am working on definition and getting stronger.

Profile: love to log? sure crazy about comments? yep this group is for you!

Last posted: Wednesday, May 30, 2007, 10:57 AM

Other Info: I'm a 44 year old nutritionist. No human kids but 2 sweet as pie Ragdoll cats; Sebastian and Libby. Married almost 4 years. Love to talk about fitness and all that online.

Members profiles:

I'm an American married to an Aussie and living downunder. 43 years old, no kids, one dog. Most of my family is overweight so I'm pretty careful. Lost about 25 kgs (50 lbs) 13 years ago and have fluctuated over the years, but have maintained a good weight the last couple of years. I primarily eat a lowfat vegan diet and try to, at least, walk regularly, if not run.

I am a mom of 2 children ages 11 and 3 and have such fun with them. I am blessed to have a girl and boy so I get to see what fun each can be and how different they are. I am married to a wonderful man and father who loves me anyway I am, but who also would love nothing more than to see me feel good about myself. I have definitely let myself go over the years and it's time to change things.

I am a premed student about to take my MCATS in the spring of 2014, but I have always felt inferior due to my weight, now that I am married I find my weight especially troubling as it can affect the way I feel in my marriage as well as my academic performance. So I have decided to put life on hold just a little bit and attend to myself for once.

- our sponsor -