team details:

Team Name: DOWNINGTOWN PA Weight Loss And Fitness Support
Members: 11
Location: DOWNINGTOWN, PA 19335



Last posted: Friday, November 08, 2013, 7:15 AM

Other Info:

Members profiles:
I am 43 yr old mother of 3 (college age). I am 217 lbs again! My first goal is 20lbs with weight watchers help. I am divorced and moved to PA a year ago because of my job. Although this was a tough choice, but a great opportunity, it has me sitting in a cubicle 8-10 hours a day! I went from being a very active event planner to a desk job overseeing 40 plus planners and the stress that goes with it all in corporate life..and the weight gain!

I'm 47, a mom of six, five boys and 1 girl, ages 21 to 14. Two of my sons are Marines (one active duty, one reserve and in college), my daughter is about to graduate college with a nursing degree (BSN), and we have three sons left at home (17, 15, 14). I've been happily married for 25 years. I work part-time as a pharmacy technician.

I work at a maintenance office for the local school district. I have 7 kids. 2 are married, 4 are engaged, and 1 will always be the perpetual bachelor. Love them all and it's so awe inspiring to watch them fully take on adulthood. It was something I thought I'd never see. .

I work full time and am an empty nester. I've wanted to lose 20 pounds for 4 years.

I lost 25 libs on an old weight watchers program, but have gained half of it back. . I am very active (walking, biking, elliptical trainer, Pilates, weights) and would be interested in meeting others near King of Prussia.PA who are or want to be active.

- our sponsor -