Back
team details:

Team Name: New To PEERtrainer September, 2017
Members: 90
Location:



Goals:

Profile:

Last posted: Thursday, September 28, 2017, 3:57 PM

Other Info:

Members profiles:












Married, 2 children: my son is 11 and my daughter is 8. I'm the co-founder of PT and I rarely have a free moment with being a wife, mother, running a business and everything that comes with it. I am focused on energy and health at this point after losing over 60 pounds; it's everything!

















I am five feet and 2 inches so I'm clearly obese. I'm 20 years old, and I gained most of my weight two years ago when I experienced depression for the first time. I have not really gained any extra weight since then but I have not lost it either.


26 year old grad student. Very active lifestyle. Very little discipline with my diet. Uncontrollable sweet tooth. Emotion eater. Binge eater :(








I am a 49 years old widow with two children and 1 grandchild.I have been recently diagnosed with high glucose levels so effectually I am on the verge of Diabetes. Also high cholestrol and high blood pressure. I am 17 stone. I lost 3 and a half stone 4 years ago through a motivation diet but I have put it all back on. In stressful times I overeat bread butter cheese and white wine. When I am busy or stressed I lose track of where I want to be and my plan goes out the window.






























































I am manager in all assignment help. We provides academic writing service to the students. We have team of experts to write the assignment. We never compromise with the quality of assignment. Visit our website for more details. https://www.allassignmenthelp.com.au/














I'm retired . I like to read, draw and practice on my piano. Exercise is something i should focus on but i am limited due to neuropathy. I so want to get back my lighter weight (140 back in the day). I hope you can help me stay in line.





21 year old college student studying biology. I moved to the city a little over a year ago and all of the takeout options got to me.











married for 8 years. 4 children. stay at home mom.














I am 34 years old. I am a stay-at-home mom to 6 kids. I have a 12, 10, 8 and 6 year old that go to school full time and a 2 year old and a 4 month old with me at home. I love my kids and want to take care of myself and be healthier.














I'm a 40 year old female entrepreneur with 3 children. I've always been active but as I'm aging I'm gaining weight. I overeat at night or as a "reward" to myself for working so hard that day. I know that if I cut out the poor eating habits I'll lose weight, but it's hard for me to do!




















I am 47, a former journalist turned fiction writer. I've always had trouble with obesity. I was almost 300 pounds at age 18, in the past 10 years I have gone over 500 pounds. I am 490 now. recently my best friend of 20 years didn't invite me to his wedding because i was too fat. I've had enough. I want the weight gone and my life back.

















My name is Dan Ferrato I am 31 years old. I grew up overweight and 12 years ago I had a tragic accident which changed my life forever and led me on a path of health and fitness. Since then I have made it my goal and mission to help others experience the same life-changing benefits exercises and nutrition had on my life
































Mom of 5, busy health professional in practice. I love triathalon and have a goal of doing my first half Ironman in July 2018. I would like to be 20 lbs lighter so I am healthier and faster!


























21 years old 1st year uni student Female






- our sponsor -